25. 9 月 2015 · 評論關閉 上 SNS 份永久性的工作應用程式 10 月 7 和 8! · 分類: 公務員, SNS

這是最後一次!

如果你有興趣在一個永久的工作在學生營養科, 作業將發布城市的網上報名系統 JobAps 在十月 7 和 8.

做好準備
你可以完成或更新 主應用程序 現在,以確保申請工作將盡可能輕鬆. 如果告訴您 “註冊已經存在” 你需要你的密碼, 呼叫 415-557-4800 並請求幫助.

什麼是最低資格?
為永久 2615 工人, 你必須有一個食品處理卡 6 幾個月在廚房工作, 沿著具有高中畢業或同等學歷. 成為一個 2616 鉛, 你必須有一個食品安全管理器的證書 (“SERV-安全”). 如果您需要幫助獲得合格, 打電話約什在 415-610-5709 或向您所在地區的主管.

幫助可用
為了確保您的應用程序順利, 幫幫我 將可在 135 吳建豪 在從一樓教室 8上午 – 6下午 這兩天.

當你完成
請致電瑪麗·桑德斯在 510-219-8908 所以我們可以在列表中標記你.

接下來發生什麼?
如果您符合最低資格, 你會之前或之後的感恩節當週得到的測試預約. 如果一切進展順利, 得分, 抗議, 和列表認證將在一月中旬完成; 有幾個可能的延遲, 但我們會及時向大家發布. 獲取 “下一步是什麼” 傳單與您的同事分享.

評論關閉.

25. September 2015 · Comments Off on SNS Permanent Job Applications October 7 and 8! · Categories: Civil Service, SNS

It’s finally time!

If you are interested in a permanent job in the Student Nutrition department, the jobs will post to the city’s online application system JobAps on October 7 and 8.

Get Ready
You can complete or update the Master Application now to make sure applying for the jobs will be as easy as possible. If it tells you your “registration already exists” and you need your password, call 415-557-4800 and ask for help.

What are the Minimum Qualifications?
To be a permanent 2615 worker, you must have a food handler card and 6 months working in a kitchen, along with a high school diploma or equivalent. To be a 2616 lead, you must have a food safety manager’s certificate (“Serv-Safe”). If you need help getting qualified, call Josh at 415-610-5709 or talk to your area supervisor.

Help is Available
To make sure your application goes smoothly, help will be available at 135 Van Ness in the first floor classrooms from 8am – 6pm both days.

When you’re done
Please call Mary Sanders at 510-219-8908 so we can mark you on the list.

What happens next?
If you meet the minimum qualifications, you’ll get an appointment for a test the week before or after Thanksgiving. If everything goes smoothly, the scoring, protest, and list certification will be done by mid-January; there are a few possible delays, but we’ll keep you posted. Get the “What’s Next” flyer to share with your coworkers.

Comments closed.